New Guy from Santa Paula, CA [[805]]

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy from Santa Paula, CA [[805]]

Hey guys my name is Andy. I'm from a little town called Santa Paula and/also in Ventura,CA . I'm also 19 years old. I am currently working at an office as a Data Entry Clerk and i am a student at Ventura Community College trying to become a magazine editor. I have been a SUPER HUGE FAN of the import scene for years. Ever since i was in elementary my brother used to own a Camry and put on a exhaust and intake and back then i thought that was cool but it was also during the RICER days. I attend almost every car show around my area. Hot Import Nights - Daze - Nightshift, Sema IAS, any car show i usually attend. I have a lot of connections with car shops around the 805. I also used to be Captain of a team that was owned by a shop no longer in business so i have experience with team members and being loyal to a team and attending meetings. I have recently tried looking at so many car clubs and many of them are interesting but TEAM HYBRID is one i really think STANDS OUT. i would really like to get to know everyone in it a lot more and see if i can become part of the team one day. I met up in camarillo,CA with a guy named Matt. He drives a blue Si on bronze rims. Talked to him for a while so he seen my ride. I currently own a 05' Subaru Impreza WRX STi and a 1996 Honda Civic EK4 trying to convert into a EK9 Type-R

Here are some pics hope you like them.. i know they arent proffesional.

My EK (still has some work to do but Matt saw it in person)

When it used to be on SI's and Seibon CF Hood

My Sold Prelude Si with my STi

I would appreciate any feedback, comments, suggestions, complaints, ideas, etc etc

Welcome to the forums, I'm glad you decided to stop in to check us out. Gotta love the EK hatch..always a classic choice. Just so you know, Matt is actually not a member the team. Again, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay.

Comment