Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Team Hybrid - WP Pro "New 2009/2010 Team Sponsor"

Hybridz:

Top secret 2009/2010 project and sponsor being unveiled as well as jumping on board to work with us and possibly, becoming one of our title sponsors next year. This year, I have been working with them for the past 7-8 months on getting one of our top cars sponsored to begin our relationship which will in turn, show the import industry, our new partner as well as begin the process for another very special & one of a kind project come 2010. Setting the standard again for what and how a legendary team should perform, innovate & continue to make its mark in import history. I introduce to all of you WP Pro.

Here is the message that WP Pro would like me to share with all of you. They said, "WP Pro North America is the North American operating arm of WP Pro, they are a BBK (Big Brake Kit) & components manufacture, wholesaler. They've been in search of the right car club that they can work with while expanding in North America, and they know that Team Hybrid has a rich history and great record of show winning cars, he thinks we can form a great relationship where its beneficial for both, Team Hybrid and WP Pro. They've been in the business since 1981, they started out as brake components Tier 2 manufacture, as time go on, they became a parts supplier for BBK back in the days, in the early 90's they've began to manufacture their own calipers, and they've manufacture calipers for a lot of companies over the past two decades, and quite a few companies have employed their systems, even today, Oettinger uses our systems, so does BSR Sweden, and Volkswagen Racing."