Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Team Hybrid! (:

Hi guys! (:

My name is Angela Su and I currently drive an '08 Honda Civic Si. It's still pretty much stock at the moment, the only mods I have are LED taillights, interior lights, Skunk2 billet knob, Spyder cold air intake, Skunk2 catback exhaust, and LED headlights that I'm hoping to swap out for retrofits. I have a long list of things that I would like to get for my car, but I'm still a full-time student so it's going to be awhile before I get my car to look the way I want it to.

I first met Team Hybrid at SpoCom 2010 in Long Beach. My friend introduced me to Fernando, and there I got to know him and James. After that, I hung out with a couple others and I felt that this team really has a close bond with each other and I would love to be a part of it. I love the organization, management, and the history of how Hybrid became; the fact that they succeed together as a team, and how this was all built from a passion.

I am interested in becoming a potential Hybrid Probie and a Hybrid Hunny because I love cars and I love being around them. Whenever I see really clean cars, it encourages me to work just a bit harder so that someday my car could be up there too.

I would like to learn from the best (Team Hybrid! ) and see what they can teach me. I hope I can be another building block for the team and do whatever I can to the best of my ability to help them stay at the top!

Welcome to the Forums Angela!!

-Alvin

Comment

Welcome to the Forums Angela. Have you filled out the Contract yet? If not, let me know & PM me your email address and I can send it to you and provide all the info you need to get your probation going.
      I go to the gym so I can look good naked.

Comment

Wow Angela...well said!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Scott View Post