Probie w/ Mazda 6s Wagon

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Probie w/ Mazda 6s Wagon

Once again, I appreciate your time and open arms for me to introduce myself to the rest of the team yesterday at the meeting. I'm Francis and I came with my 2004 Mazda 6s wagon. I've learned so many things at the meeting and I truly understand the most important thing with the team; which was "bound as a family". I could've joke while everyone was joking around, but in my mind, as a probie, that I have to prove my worth as a family member.
    I'm a college grad with degrees and a work in the TV & film industry. I was never married and have no kids...yet...I hope. Nevertheless, I have my reasons in trying to be part of the team. Of course, one reason was to have my car noticed, but in broader perspective, I would like to help "Team Hybrid" make a name for itself internationally. It has been 14 hard years now and it's time to prove the team's worth worldwide. I'm focused and ready to begin these quests.
    Now, as for my car, I sincerely believe that I'm the only Mazda 6s wagon in SoCal that is modified. I believe that if Team Hybrid helps me improve my car, I can guarantee 'wins' for the team. My car is unique and it will stay that way because Mazda has stopped production of the wagon version. Not to mention, it has been 4 years since its birth, and still, companies and individuals, have a hard time turbo tuning the V6 version. Just imagine, Team Hybrid having the only fully turboe'd Mazda 6 in the USA; especially a wagon.
    As for the specs: you can visit my cardomain site at: www.cardomain.com/ride/2087604