***hello***

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ***hello***

hello everyone. my name is danny and I have came over to you guys with my friend mark from team flux. I have seen team hybrid in the show scene for a while and have seen you guys grow and evolve into what you are today and have decided to try and become part of the family. I have been in the show scene for quite some time and now I have been showing my scion xb for a few years now and decided to step it up a notch and get with a serious club. well I have been talking to Tim Balay the past couple of days and he has made it sound very exciting to be apart of what you guys are. well I have been trying to build my ride to be VIPstyled as much as I can and making it the japanese version being the toyota bB. and here are some specs and pics for you all. coments are more then wecome. and I have a ton more pics if needed.....

Thanks Danny

. Year: 2004
    . Color: Polar White

. Exterior: Genuine Garson D.A.D Body Kit / Hidden Exhaust Cutouts(Garson Caps) / Cleared Out Headlights / Blacked out Tail lights / Silver Rear Taillight Garnishes / bB Rear Emblem / Black OEM Grill With bB Emblem w/ Crystals / Carbon Fiber Pillars / JDM ESAM Window Visors / OEM Polar White Spoiler / 6000k HIDs
    . Interior: Black Gathered Leather Seats / Leather Door Panels With Custom Speaker Holes / Black Pillar Panels / Faux Snow Leopard headliner / JDM 2nd Gen bB Center Console w/ Illuminated Cup Holders / 2 Napolex Back Seat Tables

. I.C.E. (In Car Entertainment): Eclipse AVN5500 Double Din Head Unit / two 5.4 Visor TVs / 10.2 Flipdown TV / two 12" Audiobahn Sub Woffers With 2000 Watt Amp