Mugen Si~

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mugen Si~

Sup Team Hybrid, Name's Mark, i'm new to import tunning but i'm interested in finding the right group to help me get to where i want my car to be.

Like the Tittle mentioned, currently driving the new Si Mugen by Honda (Duh), got it the second day it arrived at the dealership. I'm thinking of getting it set up for track Spec and 330hp on the wheels maybe push it to 450+hp later, Then take it out for a spin on the track.

Christina thought i should drop you guys a line.

Originally posted by Mugen Si View Post
    Sup Team Hybrid, Name's Mark, i'm new to import tunning but i'm interested in finding the right group to help me get to where i want my car to be.

Like the Tittle mentioned, currently driving the new Si Mugen by Honda (Duh), got it the second day it arrived at the dealership. I'm thinking of getting it set up for track Spec and 330hp on the wheels maybe push it to 450+hp later, Then take it out for a spin on the track.

Christina thought i should drop you guys a line.

pics? any current mods? plan and time to take car up to 440hp mark?

Comment

put pics of ur car... shes sexy....

Comment

Welcome to our forums.

When you have a moment, please submit a proposal to [email protected]

Information on what your proposal should consist of can be found here.

www.teamhybrid.com/joinus.html

Comment

Atm i was thinking of the Greddy Bolt on Turbo Kit for the 2005 Si Model and start off with 265 or so hp on the engine and tune it from there. Hope the pic of the car pops up.

Oh and Mods, atm None, i really just want to work under the hood and leave the outside stock, cause i don't think i can get the car any more JDM if the jap Model is exactly the same except its right hand drive, and don't even mention the RR cause lol thats tuned to Mugen spec which is.... 240hp i think?
          Last edited by Mugen Si; 02-19-2008, 07:08 PM. Reason: Forgot to answer a question

Comment