Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ready to commit

Hey everyone,

My name's Andy Alvarez, 22, and i'm sure some of you met me at a few meetings. I'm the short mexican guy that hangs out with Pepper.
    I'm a corporal in the Marines, (actually a separated veteran in the Inactive Reserves) and now i'm a student at SBVC in accounting.
    My ride i just bought is a '98 Prelude: and it's lowered with Apexi exhaust, DC headers, AEM intake, Falken rims and tires.
    I'm looking to get a full Behrman kit, big brake kit, JIC coilovers, and maybe a greddy turbo swap. I want to do more but not sure what to do yet so i'll def need some guidance.
    Hopefully I can help out again at Nesei week and eventually join up with the oldest and the best team in the US.

Last edited by BigAl; 08-13-2009, 10:06 PM.

Originally posted by BigAl View Post
    Hey everyone,

My name's Andy Alvarez, 22, and i'm sure some of you met me at a few meetings. I'm the short mexican guy that hangs out with Pepper.
    I'm a corporal in the Marines, (actually a separated veteran in the Inactive Reserves) and now i'm a student at SBVC in accounting.
    My ride i just bought is a '98 Prelude: and it's lowered with Apexi exhaust, DC headers, AEM intake, Falken rims and tires.
    I'm looking to get a full Behrman kit, big brake kit, JIC coilovers, and maybe a greddy turbo swap. I want to do more but not sure what to do yet so i'll def need some guidance.
    Hopefully I can help out again at Nesei week and eventually join up with the oldest and the best team in the US.

hey welcome to the boards

cya at nisei!

Comment

welcome

Comment

See you too at Nisei Alex.
        I go to the gym so I can look good naked.

Comment

Welcome... Enjoy your stay

-James

Comment

Yup, welcome! Who was it that said Hybrids turning from gangstas to militia? Haha...you have pics?

Comment

Thanks guys. I'm leavin with Pepper and Miguel right now right now.