Hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

My name is Stephen Brand. I was born and raised in So Cal and am Currently working at Nordstrom in south Bay Galleria and have a Landscaping business with my good friend Edward. I am a student at CSUDM and am studying finance. I play soccer, race and am a avid WOW player lol. A friend turned me onto Team Hybrid and told me to check you all out. After doing some homework I realized that this is the type of "team" I have been searching for many years now. I am over the immature reving and trash talking most of the teams go through. I am a super fan of all modded cars, import or domestic, old and new. I respect quality work and genuine enthusiasem your organization brings to the table. More over, I am now looking to join others like myself with that same passion and love for the game as myself. My dream is to one day be in a mag!! The exposure of Team Hybrid and the great reputation of bringing top notch cars seems like a match made in heaven! I drive a 2008.5 Mazdaspeed3 pearl white. I feel that this is a great platform to do something different and create a true street sleeper and so stopper! Not many people who own this car actually take it to the level greatness I am planning. I have chosen to go the quality over quantity route this go around. After many honda/acura projects, which ended up being half completeed with no true goal, I realized to prioritize the unique over the masses.
    The speeds current mods are:
    -Cobb access port (stage 2+ tune)
    -Cobb front mount IC
    -HKS racing suction sri
    -Corksport divorced downpipe
    -Streetunit racepipe
    -Greddy TIC cat back exhaust
    -Turbosmart dual port BOV (set to full recirc)
    -18 OZ Ultraleggara gold wheels (+48 offest)
    -DG Motorsports wet carbonfiber front lip
    -RE Amemiya wet carbonfiber rear wing lip
    -Corksport licens plate relocaation plate
    -Auto exe Carbonfiber shift knob

Future mods:
    -Tein SS coilovers