New Guy from Vegas

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy from Vegas

How's it going guys? My names Kyle, I am a heavy equipment operator in the united states air force.

#1. I am interested in being a part of Team Hybrid because of the commitment and dedication that the members have for their cars and the reputation for having some of the cleanest cars around.

#2. I currently drive a 2009 Cobalt SS Sedan TC, Chevy only made the Turbo sedan for 1 year. I plan on getting repainted or vinyl wrapped here soon, also want to build my motor and run a bigger turbo.

Kyle

My cars mods are:

K&N Short Ram Intake
    Varrstoen ES2 18x9.5 Custom Drilled Wheels
    Treadstone MAF Relocate Kit
    Dejon Upper/Lower Charge Piping
    HKS SSQ Blow off valve
    Bad-Mab 3" Downpipe
    Pedder Coilovers
    ZZP Front Mount Intercooler
    Tuned on E47 @24psi, haven't been able to Dyno yet but similiar
    Setups ran 360whp/420ftlbs of Torque.
    Last edited by Boosted702; 05-06-2013, 06:21 PM. Reason: Pictures didn't work

Welcome Kyle. We have some members here who are in the air force. I did 5.5 as computer manager aka commanders bitch/sexitary lol.
    Hope to see you on our next meeting.

Comment

Welcome. I'm getting out of AF may 31. I'm about to get my truck fully wrapped in the next month. What color are you thinking of doing?

Comment

Originally posted by Archie View Post
        Welcome Kyle. We have some members here who are in the air force. I did 5.5 as computer manager aka commanders bitch/sexitary lol.
        Hope to see you on our next meeting.
        Haha nice! I don't think I would have the patience for that job haha, but for sure man I can't wait to meet up with you guys

Comment

Originally posted by Newman View Post
          Welcome. I'm getting out of AF may 31. I'm about to get my truck fully wrapped in the next month. What color are you thinking of doing?