New Probationary Member

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Probationary Member

1) Introduction (who you are? background? education? etc. etc.) - we highly stress educational background because we believe that having a good education brings forth a person's professional image - which we must keep up due to our corporate sponsors.

Hi guys, I'm Jesse Cheng and I'm a new probationary member of Team Hybrid - SOCAL Chapter! I'm a current full time student at UC Riverside and I am 23 years old. I'm currently attending school to earn a Bachelors degree in Economics and I am planning on becoming either a CEO or getting into a financial job. I own a small business that I just opened on December 1, 2013, called Lumiere Automotive, that provides LED and HID automobile lighting. I'm very excited and happy to be a part of the family.

2) Why did you choose Team Hybrid?

I chose Team Hybrid because I wanted to join a team that was more family oriented more than anything, and Team Hybrid is a very well run group. I feel Team Hybrid and I could both help each other through promoting each other as well as being able to meet new car enthusiasts.

3) Why should Team Hybrid choose you? (This is one of the most important part. What we are trying to see is what distinguishes you from any other candidates - on the average month, your proposal will be competing with 5-10 other people that are trying to get on probation).