Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Proud San Antonio Probie

Team Hybrid,

I'm Darryl Rosenthal. I've lived in Kerrville most of my life with the exception of a few moves around the U.S.(San Diego, Madison, Claremore, ect.). I graduated from Hill Country High School in 2011 as well as a received numerous General Motors mechanic certifications.

I chose Team Hybrid because after following the team for almost 2 years on Facebook ect. I realized that I should stop being on the sidelines watching other people live my dreams. I drive a 2006 Mazdaspeed6 GT which has become my dream car. With this I have become more competitive in racing and shows and finally got the chance to be part of something much bigger. I see Team Hybrid as an outlet that can benefit my automotive endeavor in a much larger way than I ever could by myself. And of coarse, I'm a huge fan of the cars!

Hybrid should choose me not only for my pure ambition and drive to become better, but because I realize the effort and dedication that it takes to become the best and will do so selflessly. Not only to make myself happy but to also show others how well a team can work together to make an "average joe" realize his wildest dreams really aren't that far away.

Current Mods: 2006 Mazdaspeed6 GT
    Performance:
    Autotech High Pressure Fuel Pump Internals
    Injen SF Cold Air Intake
    Cobb AccessPort Stage 3 ECM Tune
    Custom 3" Turbo-back Full Exhaust
    NeoGen Nitto Tires
    500+hp Capable Rear CV Axle
    Tokiko Drop Springs
    Eibach Road Racing Shocks
    Visual:
    Slightly Dropped Stance
    MazdaSpeed3 Snowflake Rims
    HID SuperWhite Headlights and Foglights
    Offset Racing Stripe
    De-Badged except Mazda emblems
    LED High Output Interior Lighting

NEAR Future Mods: (Will never be "done" modding)
    Performance:
    Garret ATP Turbo
    RichTune New ECM Tune
    Cobb 3" SF Intake
    Front Mounted Intercooler
    Front & Rear Sway Bars