Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Vegas Probie...

Dear Michael Lin or Scott Dean,*
    * * *Hi my name is Brian Camacho. To start off Im 23. Hispanic ethnicity. I was born and raised in Las vegas. My educational background: long story short, ill post pics soon cant post from my phone.fter high school I was undecided what to do after 2 years I knew I enjoyed helping others and I decided to go into the medical field. I studied in a 9 month program for medical assistant. Graduated in end of 2011 and worked at a 24hr urgent care for over a year until I recently started in a two year radiology program in January. I'm now a full time student only and decided to concentrate my entire time to school. Education for me is an opening to a bright future and opens endless opportunities. I'm fortunate to have parents that fully support me through school to further my education. My goal is to work in the heart cath lab in a hospital. It is what catches most of my attention because the heart is our soul and spirit.*