Greetings from the Pacific Northwest!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings from the Pacific Northwest!

Hello everyone! My name is Matt and I'm a probie from Hermiston, Oregon which is a little over 2 hours from Portland and 4 hours from Seattle.

First and foremost I wanted to introduce myself to everyone so I'll start by posting my membership proposal and then I'll begin to post the story and documentation of my build:

1. Introduction:

My name is Matt Menchaca, I'm 24 years old and reside in Hermiston, Oregon. I am of Hispanic/Latino descent and currently work with my father in our family owned landscaping and general contracting business. I graduated from Hermiston High School in 2007 and immediately joined the workforce to help my mother and father. I don't have any special diplomas or degrees as well as an extensive education history but I do posses many skills that can only come from experience working in a specialized industry and from networking with vendors. I deal with customers on a daily basis and completely understand what it means to have a professional image. Our business comes mostly from word of mouth and being so I always have to make sure that my actions don't reflect badly on our company and employees.

2. Why did you choose Team Hybrid?